Swiss Pharma Science Day (SPhSD) > representative research mirror of young Swiss pharmaceutical scientists

2018: Poster awardees and their abstracts:
1st Prize: Simon Matoori, ETHZ, matoori-24.pdf
2nd Prize: Anima Schäfer, Univ. of Basel, schafer-18.pdf
3rd Prize: Marloes Zoetemelk, Univ. of Geneva, zoetemelk-22.pdf
Best Poster Pharm. Biology: Stefanie Santos, Zürich & Univ. of Basel, santos-12.pdf
Best Poster Pharm. Technology:Annatina Romagna, Klus-Apotheke Zürich, romagna-21.pdf
Special Prize: Melanie Haag, Univ. of Basel, haag-38.pdf
Proceedings and Conference Report: follows

2017: Poster Awardees and their Abstracts:
1st Prize: Emilie Aubry, Bern University Hospital-Inselspital & University of Bern
2nd Prize: Vassily Vorobiev, University of Geneva
3rd Prize: Alexandra Müller, University & University Hospital of Basel
Best Poster Pharm. Biology: Aymeric Monteillier, University of Geneva
Best Poster Pharm. Technology: Alexander Hämmerli, ZHAW
Special Prize: Andreas Schittny, University of Basel
Proceedings, Conference Report: Conference Booklet incl. all Abstracts

2016, 2015, 2014: see "Events / Past Events"